Pilot

Back when I was 16 or so, I started a diary (I think it was because I felt lonely and depressed). I didn’t write for as long as I would have liked, but I still used quite a lot of paper.

Instead of always having to carry it when I move houses/flats, I have decided to put it on the internet and burn the original. That way I don’t have to fear anyone I know reading it, and I can always have the memories when I need it.

Along the way as I type out my original diary, I will post comments about what I think now about myself back then, and hopefully I’ll learn a lot about myself along the way.

Maybe you can learn as much as I do about life just from going through my old diary.

Leave a Reply

